Thursday, November 10, 2011

Save Our Schools Has a Steering Committee

Congratulations to Our New Steering Committee !
Amy Daroszeski
Bob George
Ceresta Smith
Deb Meier
Don "Bart" Bartalo
Emily Crum
Jesse Turner
Ken Bernstein
Mike Klonsky
Nancy Flanagan
Peggy Robertson
Raynard Sanders
Sherick Hughes

Thank all of you who voted. Many thanks to Vicky Brady, who organized the election, and to all of the candidates who were nominated.

It's a new and exciting time for SOS. Stay tuned!

No comments: